Friday, October 31, 2008

Thursday, October 30, 2008

Wednesday, October 29, 2008






Going on my 8th state of the week tomorrow and I'm completely exhausted, but loving every minute of it. I forgot how enjoyable it is shooting a campaign with the exciting electricity and energy that Obama brings to his events.
Kissimmee, Florida, 10/29/08

Tuesday, October 28, 2008






Today was miserable in Chester Pennsylvania. I covered both my cameras in plastic garbage bags and suited up in a bright yellow poncho, but the conditions still made seeing through the viewfinder and rain splattered eyeglasses nearly impossible. It was for sure one of the worst days of shooting I've had in a long long time, probably since the debate at Drake University in Iowa last June:



But I was reminded of what one of the speakers at Eddie Adams said a few weeks ago: "You can kick and scream that it's not ideal, but ultimately it's up to you to make it work. It rained on us. Make the rain work."
Sunny Florida tomorrow, thank god.

10/28/08, Obama, Chester, PA

Monday, October 27, 2008




Feels great to be back on the stump. Obama's "closing arguments", Canton, Ohio, 10/27/08

Sunday, October 26, 2008


Bed-Stuy, Brooklyn, 10/25/08

Wednesday, October 22, 2008




Simon Rogers, CEO and owner of Ugly NY, an agency exclusively casting 'ugly' talent. 10/22/08

Thursday, October 16, 2008




Queen Elizabeth II and Queen Mary II, 10/16/08, NYC

Monday, October 13, 2008









Harvest-fest, Hancock, New York for Eddie Adams Workshop XXI team Royal Blue






Harvest-fest portraits, Hancock, New York for Eddie Adams Workshop XXI team Royal Blue





Eddie Adams Workshop Barnstorm XXI, Jeffersonville, New York

Thursday, October 9, 2008

Diana Acosta and Christopher Miller


Francesca Agresta and Fosco Amoroso


Marko Jokic and Montserrate Navarro Cardenas


City Hall marriages, 10/09/08

Wednesday, October 8, 2008



(L-R) Anne Coulter, Steve Doocy, Gretchen Carlson and Brian Kilmeade host Fox News' "Fox and Friends" morning show.
10/08/09

Sunday, October 5, 2008









Sukyo Mahikari, Monthly Thanksgiving Ceremony. 10/05/08
www.sukyomahikari.org